Morobe Province 2012 Polling Schedule

The PNG Electoral Commission has provided a copy of the polling schedules for the 2012 National Elections for Morobe Province, which includes its seven electorates: Huon Gulf Open, Kabwum Open, Lae Open, Markham Open, Menyamya Open, Nawae Open and Tewai-Siassi Open.

Download the Morobe Province Polling Schedule 2012 here.

The Lae Urban elections will be held on one day only – Tuesday, 26th June 2012. The polling hours will be from 8 AM to 6 PM.

The Lae Urban areas include voting for the three open electorates:

  1. Lae Open
  2. Nawae Open (Malahang and Bumayong areas)
  3. Huon Gulf Open (Extends as far as 11 mile and Awilunga)

Download the Lae Polling Schedule 2012 here.

~ by Tavurvur on June 15, 2012.

4 Responses to “Morobe Province 2012 Polling Schedule”

  1. Do you have the NCDC electrol roll?

  2. Very helpful – thanks for this Tavurvur. All of us are trying to find out important information about the elections and with the Electoral Commission, but they are so slow. If it wasn’t for blogs like your own, we would all be in the dark here. So thank you!

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: